loading...
Free List of Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders That You Can Use
Free List of Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders That You Can Use

Free List of Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders That You Can Use

7 minutes, 52 seconds Read

The following list of Lenders consists of those approved to submit and process applications
for multifamily mortgage insurance using MAP. The list is in alphabetical order by
company. An asterisk (*) next to the name indicates that MAP Lender is also approved for
Section 232/LEAN Healthcare.

Mr. Avi Brum
Founder/CEO
*Adroc Capital, LLC
65 Ramapo Valley Road, Suite 106
Mahwah, NJ 07430
PHONE: (516) 260-4100
FAX: (516) 260-4500
abrum@adroccap.com


Ms. Carrie Papa
Senior Vice President
*AGM Financial Services, Inc.
20 South Charles Street
Suite 1000
Baltimore, MD 21201
PHONE: 443-573-2047
FAX: 410-727-3233
cpapa@agmfinancial.com


Mr. John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
*Arbor Agency Lending, LLC
333 Earle Ovington Blvd.
Suite 900
Uniondale, NY 11553
PHONE: 516-506-4410
JCaulfield@arbor.com


Mr. Thomas R. Swenson
CEO/Chairman of the Board
Bank of Montana
125 Bank Street
Missoula, MT 59802
PHONE: 406-829-2662
FAX: 406-829-2355
TSwenson@bankofmt.com



Mr. Wayne Jean
President
*Bedford Lending Corporation
40 South River Road, Suite 22
Bedford, NH 03110
PHONE: 603-647-4646
FAX: 603-622-0662
waynej@bedfordlending.com


Mr. Ibi O. Lumpkins
Senior Vice President & Chief Underwriter
*Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
1375 E 9th Street, Suite 2400
Cleveland, OH 44114
PHONE: 312-818-5904
ibi.lumpkins@bwe.com


Mr. Steve Ervin
Senior Vice President – FHA Production/Regional Manager
*Berkadia Commercial Mortgage
4445 Willard Avenue Suite 1200
Chevy Chase MD 20815
PHONE: 301-202-3575
FAX: 301-202-3542
Steve.ervin@berkadia.com


Ms. Kimberly Neal
Managing Director/FHA Chief Underwriter
*Berkeley Point Capital LLC d/b/a Newmark
7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814
PHONE: 301-347-4813
FAX: 240-752-8096
kim.neal@ngkf.com


Mr. Brent Peterson
President, Multifamily Division
Bonneville Mortgage Company
111 Main, Suite 1600
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
PHONE: 801-323-1093
FAX: 801-323-1001
brent@bmcslc.com


Mr. Aaron Krawitz
Managing Member and CEO
*Bravo Capital, LLC
789 Third Ave. Suite 1002/10th Floor
New York, NY 10017
PHONE: 646-351-7073
ak@bravocapital.com


Mr. Andrew L. Erkes
President
*Cambridge Realty Capital Ltd. Of Illinois
1 North Lasalle Street
37th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
PHONE: 312-521-7650
FAX: 312-357-1611
andy_erkes@cambridgecap.com



Ms. Deborah A. Spangenberg
President
*Capital Funding, LLC
1422 Clarkview Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
PHONE: 410-342-3155
FAX: 410-342-7101
dspangenberg@capfundinc.com


Ms. Adlana D. Buck
Chief Underwriter
*Capital One, NA
Two Bethesda Metro Center, 10th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
PHONE: 716-661-9070
FAX: 240-507-1880
Adlana.buck@capitalone.com


Mr. R. Scott Thurman
Executive Vice President
*CBRE HMF, Inc.
1300 Southwest 5th Avenue, 35th Floor
Portland, OR 97201
PHONE: 360-831-7248
Cell:
Scott.thurman@cbre.com


Mr. Matthew T. Kane
President
*Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
218 W. Washington St., Suite 900
South Bend, IN 46601
PHONE: 574-233-6773
FAX: 574-233-6855
mkane@centennialfhaloans.com


Mr. Kyle Perry
President
*Century Health and Housing Capital, LLC
18 Division Street, Suite 302
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
PHONE: 518-583-1667
FAX: 518-583-1489
kperry@chcap.com


Mr. Keith Gloeckl
CEO
*Churchill Mortgage Investment LLC
915 Chestnut Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
PHONE: 727-233-0564
FAX: 727-461-6047
kgloeckl@csgfirst.com


Bruce Minchey
Senior Vice President and FHA Chief Underwriter
*Colliers Mortgage LLC
90 South Seventh Street
Suite 4300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
PHONE: (214) 929-3592
FAX: (817) 332-3611
Bruce.Minchey@colliers.com


Ms. Elizabeth Audoersch
Executive Vice President
Columbia National Real Estate Finance, LLC
1 W. Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 915
Towson, MD 21204
PHONE: 410-347-8949
FAX: 410-837-6922
EAudoersch@cnref.com


Mr. Hunter Gradie
VP, Director of MoCo Operations
Community Preservation Corporation (The)
220 East 42nd street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10017
PHONE: 518-649-9094
CELL: 646-284-2608
hgradie@communityp.com


Mr. David Sellars
President
*Davis-Penn Mortgage Company
12600 North Featherwood, Suite 450
Houston, TX 77034
PHONE: 281-481-2400
FAX: 281-481-2425
daves@davispenn.com


Mr. Jeffrey Ross
Senior Vice President/FHA Chief Underwriter
*Draper and Kramer Commercial Mortgage Corporation
55 E. Monroe Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60603
PHONE: 312-795-2324
FAX: 312-795-2749
jeffrey.ross@draperandkramer.com


Ms. Susan Monaco
Chief Underwriter
*Dwight Capital
16690 Collins Ave, #804,
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
PHONE: 202-887-1825
smo@dwightcap.com


Mr. Richard Devaney
Senior Vice President
*EagleBank
Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders
8245 Boone Boulevard, Suite 820
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
RDevaney@eaglebankcorp.com


Ms. Holly Grogan
Chief Underwriter
*Eastern Mortgage Capital LLC
2400 District Ave., Suite 240
Burlington, MA 01803
PHONE: 617-897-1149
FAX: 781-362-4783
hgrogan@easternmc.com


Ms. Dolfina Dimaria
Vice President and MAP Coordinator
*First American Capital Group Corporation *
15 Canterbury Road, Suite A5
Great Neck, NY 11021
PHONE: 516-829-6005
FAX: 516-829-5767
ddimaria@faclend.com



Mr. Scott Moreman
Senior Vice President
*First Housing Development Corporation of Florida
107 S. Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
PHONE: 813-283-1045
FAX: 813-289-5580
smoreman@firsthousingfl.com


Mr. Emil Khodorkovsky
President
Forbix Financial LLC
300 Castlewoods Blvd. #4
Brandon, MS 39047
PHONE: 323-683-5013
FAX:888-908-5676
emil@forbix.com


Mr. Jonathan Camps
Managing Director of HUD Lending
*Forbright Bank
4445 Willard Avenue,
Suite 1000
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
240-658-8905 (office) | 202-321-0245 (mobile)
jcamps@forbrightbank.com


Mr. Bruce Sandweiss
Vice President
*Gershman Investment Corporation
7800 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63105
PHONE: 314-889-0600
FAX: 800-437-7462
bsandweiss@gershman.com


Berry DiGirolamo
Senior Vice President & Director of HUD Lending
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC (Truist Bank)
200 East Long Lake, Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
PHONE: 248-534-3159
berry.digirolamo@grandbridge.com


Mr. Joseph A. Bobeck
CEO
Great Lakes Financial Group, LP
1020 Huron Road, Suite 100
Cleveland, OH 44115
PHONE: 216-831-1300
FAX: 216-831-9533
jbobeck@greatlakesfg.com


Mr. Nikhil Kanodia
Head of FHA Lending
*Greystone Funding Company LLC
1100 Abernathy Road – Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30328
PHONE: 212.896.9152 & 585.314.3019
nikhil.kanodia@greyco.com


Mr. Nikhil Kanodia
Head of FHA Lending
*Greystone Servicing Company LLC
419 Belle Air Lane
Warrenton, VA 20186
PHONE: 212.896.9152 & 585.314.3019
nikhil.kanodia@greyco.com


Mr. Mark Oswanski
Vice President
*Hampden Park Capital
167 Dwight Road, Suite 302
Longmeadow, MA 01106
PHONE: 413-565-7144
FAX: 413-565-7145
mark@hampden-park.com


Mr. Robert Sheddy
FHA Chief Underwriter
*Harper Capital Partners, LLC
440 Sylvan Avenue, Suite 140
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: 347-916-9750
info@harpercap.com


Mr. John O. Moore Jr.
President
*Highland Commercial Mortgage, LLC
242 Inverness Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
PHONE: 205-250-9010
FAX: 205-991-8359
chip@hcmd4.com


Mr. David Loo
Corporate Officer
*Hudson Realty Finance, LLC
570 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2200
New York, NY 10022
PHONE: 212-336-5266
dloo@hudsoncap.com



Mr. Kurt L. Dayton
FHA Chief Underwriter/Executive Vice President
*JLL Real Estate Capital, LLC
2177 Youngman Avenue, Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55116
PHONE: 614-437-0285
FAX: 614-506-7914
Kurt.dayton@am.jll.com


Ms. Brenda Ables
Business Manager
Johnson Capital Multifamily Inc.
5151 Belt Line Road
Suite 555
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: 972-388-5247
FAX: 972-788-2399
brenda@jcmultifamily.com


Mr. Bryant Scogin
Senior Vice President/FHA Chief Underwriter
*KeyBank National Association
8117 Preston Road
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75225
PHONE: 214-540-9158
FAX: 214-282-8759
Bryant_Scogin@KeyBank.com


Mr. Brett Magers
Corporate Executive Officer
Legacy Capital Mortgage LLC dba Legacy Capital
18383 Preston Rd., Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75252
PHONE: (417) 823-9600
bmagers@legacybankandtrust.com


Ms. Marie A. O’Brien
President
Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders
*Links Mortgage Corporation
225 Broadway Street, Lower Level #12
South Haven, MI 49090
PHONE: 269-637-9000
FAX: 269-637-9007
mobrien@linksmortgage.biz


Mr. Trever Smith
Director, FHA Chief Underwriter
*Lument Real Estate Capital, LLC
10 West Broad Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
PHONE: 614-857-1400
FAX: 614-857-9788
Trever.Smith@lument.com


Leslie Duchene
Chief Underwriter
*M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street
12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
PHONE: 410-836-5772
FAX: (n/a)
lduchene@mtb.com


Mr. Randall H. Mason
President
Mason Joseph, LLC
21102 Market Ridge
San Antonio, TX 78258
PHONE: 210-289-4415
FAX: (n/a)
randy@masonjosephco.com


Mr. Sergio A. Ferreira
Chief Underwriter and Director of Rental Underwriting
Massachusetts Housing Finance Agency
One Beacon Street, 26th to 29th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
PHONE: 617-854-1000
FAX: 617-854-1091
sferreira@masshousing.com


Mr. Mark Curtiss
Managing Director
Massachusetts Housing Partnership
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
PHONE: 617-330-9944 ext. 225
FAX: 617-330-1919
mcurtiss@mhp.net


Ms. Michelle Small
Chief Underwriter
*Merchant’s Capital Corp
Multifamily Accelerated Processing (MAP) Approved Lenders
11555 N. Meridian Street, Suite 400
Carmel, IN 46032-4548
PHONE: 317-569-7420
FAX: 317-569-6481
msmall@merchantscapital.com


Mr. Brett Patrick
President
*MidCap Financial Housing Capital, Inc
2833 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80222
PHONE: 303-757-2148
bpatrick@midcapfinancial.com


Ms. Kimberly Papuchis
Chief Underwriter
*NewPoint Real Estate Capital LLC
5800 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75024
PHONE: 415.787.4588
Kimberly.papuchis@newpoint.com


Mr. Fortunat (Forty) Semadeni
SVP, FHA Chief Underwriter
*NorthMarq Finance, LLC
14841 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 275
Dallas, TX 75254
PHONE: 972-941-3408
FAX:
fsemadeni@northmarq.com


Mr. Keith A. Volgman
President & CEO
NorthPoint Capital, LLC
566 W. Lake Street, Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60661
PHONE: 312-669-9300
FAX: 312-669-9301
Kvolgman@northpointcapital.net



Mr. Gustavo Serrano
MAP Chief Underwriter
*PNC Bank, N.A.
201 Mission Street, 25th floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
PHONE: 412-201-8305
Gustavo.serrano@pnc.com


Tommy Nance
Vice President, FHA Business Manager
*PGIM Real Estate Agency Financing, LLC
2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2500
Dallas TX 75201
PHONE: 214.721.6043
tommy.nance@pgim.com


Ms. Chrishette Carter
Director, FHA Chief Underwriter
*Regions Bank
10080 West Peachtree Rd. NW, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30309
PHONE: 404-279-7503
FAX: 404-279-7475
Chrishette.carter@regions.com


Mr. Martin Royal
Chief Underwriter
*Rockhall Funding Corporation
680 Central Ave., Suite 109
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
PHONE: (646) 680-9980
Direct: (917) 501-4101
mroyal@rockhallfunding.com


Mr. Richard Fischer
Chief Underwriter
*Rockport Mortgage Corporation
17 Rogers Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
PHONE: 978-283-9208
FAX: 978-283-1227
rf@rockportmortgage.com


Ms. Kelly Boyer
President
*Rose Community Capital, LLC
1600 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 411
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
PHONE: 310-321-7652
kboyer@rosecompanies.com


Mr. Anthony Luzzi
President
*Sims Mortgage Funding, Inc.
301 Route 17 North, Suite 800, #817
Rutherford, NJ 07070
PHONE: 201-307-9383
FAX: 201-307-9380
aluzzi@simsmortgage.com


Mr. Steven W. Kennedy Jr.
Executive Managing Director
VIUM Capital Mortgage, LLC
330 West Spring Street, Suite 330
Columbus, OH 43215
PHONE: 614-354-6011
skennedy@viumcapital.com


Mr. Ken W. Buchanan
SVP/Director of FHA Underwriter
*Walker & Dunlop, LLC
7272 Wisconsin Avenue, 1300
Bethesda, MD 20814
PHONE: 410-500-4302
FAX: 301-634-2150
KBuchanan@walkerdunlop.com


Ms. Charlene F. Vines
Director – FHA Compliance
*Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1751 Pinnacle Drive, 7th Floor
McLean, VA 22102-4903
PHONE: 571-341-3239
FAX: 855-230-5272
Charlene.F.Vines@wellsfargo.com


Mr. Isaac Soleimani
Managing Director & Partner
*White Oaks Healthcare Finance LLC
1155 Avenue of the Americas
15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
isoleimani@whiteoakhcf.com


Mr. Richard T. Wyatt
President
*Wyatt Funding Corporation
22 Wrights Mill Road
Armonk, NY 10504
PHONE: 914-273-5103
FAX: 914-273-5106
wyattco@aol.com


Ms. Carin Gutchall
EVP/FHA Chief Underwriter
*X-Caliber Capital Corporation
3 West Main Street
Suite 103
Irvington, NY 10533
PHONE: 212-220-7045
carin.gutchall@x-calibercap.com


Ms. Lindsay Konkel
MAP Chief Underwriter
*Ziegler Financing Corporation
100 Fillmore Place, 5th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80206
PHONE: 312-705-7249
lkonkel@ziegler.com


You May Also Find This Helpful . . .

X